Availability calendar

Please find below a list of public holidays and other dates when Dominic will not be available for work.

This calendar will be updated and shared regularly to make sure you are aware of future dates in advance.


2019

May 2019

  • Monday 27 May


June 2019

  • Friday 14 June to Friday 28 June (inclusive)


August 2019

  • Monday 26 August


September 2019

  • Monday 2 September to Friday 13 September (inclusive)


December 2019

Please note that the office will be closed from Monday 23 December to Wednesday 1 January for the Christmas holidays. We will reopen on Thursday 2 January 2020.

  • Monday 23 – Friday 27 December (inclusive)

  • Monday 30 – Tuesday 31 December

  • Wednesday 1 January (2020)